Resurrection v2

Hi everyone!

Here's another 3D animation I made. This was made and published recently as last Tuesday I was added to the Makersplace featured artists.

It's a 3D remake of an old artwork of mine, Resurrection.


image.png


But anyway here's the animation...




Seems pretty small here so here's a direct link as well:

Since I liked the background I also made a quick spin-off video with it. I thought about making this an #NFT too but it would need some improvement to be sure, what do you guys think?





I don't record the process for these or even take screenies because most of the time I don't know what I'm doing, I'm just trying stuff and failing a lot. :D
But anyway this is some sort of deconstruction so you can see what it's like behind the scenes:


pre0.jpg

pre1.jpg

pre2.jpg

pre3.jpg




If you enjoy my art, you can also find me in other sites:

Makersplace
Instagram
Twitter
YouTube
ArtStation
DeviantArt
Behance
Prints and more


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency