Live

Hi there!
For a long time I haven't been able to finish any personal art, this is just my second one for the whole year. It's getting back to an older series of artworks that you can find here: @rowye/red

Lately I've done a lot of more technical work and I was looking forward to focus more on the concept, and I think I'm going to stay on this path at least as long as I'm working for myself. :p


live.jpg




This artwork has been minted as NFT and is available on Makersplace:
https://makersplace.com/roger_creus_art/live-1-of-5-60193/

Sadly I did not keep track of the steps I took so there's no animation this once.
The woman is from a stock photo by M.J.Ranum, the skeletons were posed and rendered in Daz 3D, everything else is painted/photobashed.

I've taken a couple shots of all the skeletons I rendered (some unused) and a before and after with the first sort of sketch I had:


skellies-all.jpg

beforeandafter.jpg




If you enjoy my art, you can also find me in other sites:

Makersplace
Instagram
Twitter
YouTube
ArtStation
DeviantArt
Behance
Prints and more


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency