Future Indefinite - Character Art

Hi all!

This is the continuation of the last post regarding my work for Future Indefinite, here's the character work I did for them.

The band had a very detailed description of what the character was like and what items should he be carrying, so this was inveitably a meticulous job.

Since I'm not too used to this kind of project, I think I dedicated far too many hours to it, but at the same time I learned a lot through the process and now I feel more comfident about character work.


Front.jpg

Front 45.jpg

Back 45.jpg

Back.jpg




I used Daz to pose and dress up the character with some apparel close to what I wanted, then I painted and photobashed on top of that.

Here's a view of all of them which gives maybe a different perspective, and below the original renders I used to create them. Some parts are almost untouched, some are heavily modified. :D


All.jpg

all-renders.jpg




Find me elsewhere:

Makersplace
Instagram
Twitter
YouTube
ArtStation
DeviantArt
Behance
Prints and more


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency