Pixelatl festival fan (ENG-ESP)


Hello!! dear Hivers ⭐️

I was quite busy going to an online festival of animation, it was awesome! and this is my way to show to them my honest appreciation for their hard work. In these times of just having online events is not easy to keep people interested, they did it like a pro. If you like the animation world and want to be part of it, I recommend to you this kind of festivals, cause they are very inspirational 💜

I really enjoyed making this and be part of Pixelatl festival with awesome workshops and nice people. I used this illustration to practice something that I really really really like, expressions in characters.

¡¡Hola!! queridos Hivers ⭐️
Estaba bastante ocupada yendo a un festival de animación online, ¡fue increíble! y esta es mi manera de mostrarles mi sincero agradecimiento por su arduo trabajo. En estos tiempos de solo tener eventos en línea no es fácil mantener a la gente interesada, lo hicieron como pros. Si te gusta el mundo de la animación y quieres ser parte de él, te recomiendo este tipo de festivales, porque son muy inspiradores 💜
Realmente disfruté haciendo esto y ser parte del festival Pixelatl con talleres increíbles y gente agradable. Usé esta ilustración para practicar algo que realmente me gusta mucho, mucho, mucho: las expresiones en los personajes.


sketch.png

ROMY-PIXELATL-TEXTURA.png


Instagram
Behance

Love, peace, creativity & magic

banner-hive-amarillo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency