Chess - 3D Model Animation (ENG-ESP)


Hi! Peak! I have been lost trying to learn #3D with #maya and well...

3D.gif

But I'm doing it with love <3 I swear hahaha

¡Hola Peak! Me he perdido intentando aprender # 3D con #maya y bueno ...
Pero lo estoy haciendo con amor <3 lo juro jajaja


3.png

5.png

** -------------------------------- Links --------------------------------**

-- Importante (es en español)
💛 I bought this course on Crehana, and if you want to do it you can find the link: Here
💛 Compré este curso en Crehana, y si quieres hacerlo puedes encontrar el enlace:Aquí

-- Important (is in english)
💜 Free 3D (Cinema 4D) youtube tutorials recommended with eyedesyn: Here
💜Tutoriales gratuitos de 3D (Cinema 4D) en youtube recomendados con eyedesyn: Aquí



Chess gif loop


Follow me and give love here 💜:
Instagram
Behance

banner-hive-verde.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency