WIND SCULPTED TREE. painting.

15gOtasSEND.jpg
Hi Hivers!
I decided to start posting some pictures of my small format paintings I have been doing over the past year in between other things. They are based on an initial drip game that dries and then I turn it into something.

This painting is one in the series of plants and reflects the way the wind by the sea can shape the trees that grow on the coast.
In this painting my imagination was taken by changing the order of things. The sea is like the ground, the planets are growing in the land or floating in the sea...
Changes are everything, I still play with this idea or infinite possibilities.
I leave the chances open to imagine.
What do you see? What does this painting tell you?

The panting is small 41 x 30cm and is acrylic on wood.

Best Wishes to you all and if you want to check out more of my art you can visit. www.romanie.net or http://sunlightart.blogspot.com/
Saludos! Romanie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency