ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO BUBBLE DUCK

dibujo176b.jpg
bic pen on 15x20cm . Ibiza 2022
Hi!
Today it´s the scribble done by Conchi Salas, the woman who won the literary contest at my exhibition in Ibiza back in November 2021.
This is the scribble she did in my booklet:

dibujo176A.jpg

so I worked on it a bit... and this is what I found.

dibujo176b.jpg

To understand why I do this you can see my previous post:
@romanie/how-do-art-scribbles-affect-my-art-why-this-exercise

For other scribbles you can visit:
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-cubist-sheep-robot
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-quiet-puppy
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-hungry-dog
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-flying-little-monster
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-high-healed-crock
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-jumping-fox-fish
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-big-nosed-robot
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-worried-monsta
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-minibird
Some with paint...
@romanie/drops-one-painting
@romanie/melting-ice-plant-painting-2019

Best Wishes to you all!
Romanie

http://romanie.net/
http://sunlightart.blogspot.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency