ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO A SERIOUS MONSTER

dibujo302B.jpg
bic pen on 15x20cm . Ibiza 2022
Hi!
This time it´s the scribble done by Neus a who I know since school days.
This is the scribble she did in my booklet.

dibujo302A.jpg

So, after working on it a bit, this is what I came up with. Little by little I started to transform it.

dibujo302B.jpg

To understand why I do this you can see my previous post:
@romanie/how-do-art-scribbles-affect-my-art-why-this-exercise
For the other latest scribbles you can visit:
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-nose-monster
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-humming-bird
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-fat-deer
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-yak-slug
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-spiral-bat
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-kind-of-albatros
Some with paint...
@romanie/drops-one-painting
@romanie/melting-ice-plant-painting-2019

Best Wishes to you all!
Romanie
http://romanie.net/
http://sunlightart.blogspot

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency