ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO A SCORPION MAMAL..

dibujo36.pqB.jpg

Hi!
This morning I worked on the scribble done by a work companion called Tatoo.
This is what he did:

dibujo36.A.jpg
And this is what I turned it into . Still not sure what it is. I decided to keep the context open because I had no idea where this animal might live.

dibujo36.B.jpg
To understand why I do this you can see my previous post:
@romanie/how-do-art-scribbles-affect-my-art-why-this-exercise

For other scribbles you can visit:

@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-alien-rocket
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-kind-of-fox
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-kind-of-smiling-monster
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-kind-of-shark
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-weird-cell-being
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-kind-of-caterpillar
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-weird-insect
Some with paint...
@romanie/drops-one-painting
@romanie/melting-ice-plant-painting-2019

Best Wishes to you all!
Romanie

http://romanie.net/
http://sunlightart.blogspot.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency