ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO A BUSY ANIMAL IN A HURRY

dibujo143B.jpg
bic pen on 15x20cm . Ibiza 2021
Hi!
Today I worked on the scribble done by Laura, a nurse in Ibiza.

This is the original scribble she did for me in my booklet.

dibujo143A.jpg

so I worked on it a bit, and this is what I found.

dibujo143B.jpg
To understand why I do this you can see my previous post:
@romanie/how-do-art-scribbles-affect-my-art-why-this-exercise

For other scribbles you can visit:
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-trictopus
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-mechanic-toy
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-birdfish
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-thirsty-cat
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-dreamer-rabbit
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-birthday-snail
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-floating-rabbit
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-love-detective
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-selfie-pic
@romanie/7am4hd-art-scribble-turns-into-a-snail-bird
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-wheely-bird
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-little-whale
Some with paint...
@romanie/drops-one-painting
@romanie/melting-ice-plant-painting-2019

Best Wishes to you all!
Romanie

http://romanie.net/
http://sunlightart.blogspot.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency