ART SCRIBBLE INSPIRED BEINGS NOW PAINTED...

snailman1.jpg

Hi... just wanted to share with you a little extra thing I´m doing and I just saw how it was inspired by the scribble drawings I´ve been doing over the past few months.
I´m practicing a few ideas for the "beings" of a book I´ve been working on for the past two years. I REALLY hope to be able to finish the prototype this winter.

THE SERENDAVA is a book for children to play with. It´s a little complex and I can´t reveal the purpose of it yet.
The thing is that I still had to create the "travellers" and I started making a few this week, here are two if them. As I looked at them I saw the way the scribbles have been working on my subconscious and the little beings are seeping through into my painting work.
I hope you enjoy them. It´s just a few simple ideas. They make me smile.

270053633_901981147175153_7901296181119339979_n.jpg

Good night!
Back tomorrow to do my regular daily Scribble !
Saludos!
Romanie

http://romanie.net/
http://sunlightart.blogspot.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency