Painting Every Day During April - Day 24 & 25 - Iceland 🇮🇸& Tuscany, Italy

Iceland-Painting---Day-24-robbieallenartst.jpg

Day 24.

I have wanted to visit Iceland for a long time now! It’s full of stunning natural scenes all along the coast and inland.

Again, I hope I can visit this Nordic island, very soon.

This was my digital painting for day 24 of the Plein Airpril Challenge 2021.

Italy-Neighbourghood-study---Day-25-robbieallenartist.jpg

Day 25

Tuscany Houses, Italy 🇮🇹

For my day 25 I painted another one more from Italy . This time in the town of Capalbio, Grosseto, Tuscany.

Original source for both photos I used for reference: Pinterest. Photographer: Unknown.

You can view my

Day 23 here

Day 22 painting here

Day 21 painting here

My day 20 painting here

My Day 19 here

My Day 18 here

And days 14-17 here

Thank you for viewing,

Robbie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency