Willi Art - Draw This Is Your Style (Spa/Eng)

Spanish:

Hola amigos, este es una participación sobre un artista llamado Willi Art que es la persona que organizó este Draw This Is Your Style (DTIYS). Supe de eso cuando me había etiquetado esa persona y me sentí motivado a querer participar, ya que hacia tiempo que no participaba en un DTIYS. Aún no logro cuadrar bien el tamaño de los brazos, me falta un poco por entender esa parte, ya que por el momento me han quedado mejores que en mis otros intentos antes. Si alguien desea participar les dejaré el link de la cuenta Willi Art abajo de su dibujo original. Hasta luego.

English:

Hello friends, this is a participation about an artist called Willi Art who is the person who organized this Draw This Is Your Style (DTIYS). I heard about it when I was tagged by this person and I felt motivated to participate, since I had not participated in a DTIYS for a long time. I still can't quite figure out the size of the arms, I still have a little bit to understand that part, but for the moment they are better than in my other attempts before. If anyone wants to participate I'll leave the link to the Willi Art account below the original drawing. See you later.

Willi-Art-(DTIYS-Cerca).jpg

Willi-Art-(DTIYS).jpg

Willi-Art-(DTIYS-B&W).jpg


Willi art.jpg

Willi Art (Instagram)

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Materiales / Materials: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency