Tycho - Japan (Spa/Eng)

Spanish:

Bienvenidos. Les traigo un dibujo inspirado completamente sobre un tema del artista Tycho llamada Japan. Este artista lo conocí fue gracias a @ailindigo que en una de nuestras conversaciones, ella me lo había mencionado y recomendado. Así que un día decidí escuchar uno de sus temas que fue la que ella me había recomendado Japan, y me agrado mucho y quise seguir escuchando aún más temas de este interesante artista y me agrada, son excelentes sus temas algunas que otras relajantes y medio movidas. Se los recomiendo también, acá abajo les dejaré el tema de Tycho para que puedan escucharla si les interesa, un saludo y hasta la próxima.

English:

Welcome. I bring you a drawing completely inspired by a theme by the artist Tycho called Japan. I met this artist thanks to @ailindigo who, in one of our conversations, had mentioned and recommended him to me. So one day I decided to listen to one of his songs which was the one she had recommended Japan to me, and I liked it very much and I wanted to continue listening even more songs of this interesting artist and I like it, his songs are excellent some than others relaxing and half moved. I also recommend them, here below I will leave you the theme of Tycho so that you can listen to it if you are interested, a greeting and until the next time.

TychoJapan.jpg

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Tycho - Japan:

Todas mis ilustraciones son en digital gracias al Photoshop, y lo hago todo con mouse / All my illustrations are in digital thanks to Photoshop, and I do everything with mouse.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency