Tonyksart #4

Tonyksart-4.jpg

Spanish:

Hola amigos, ni sé por qué empiezo con este saludo de "Hola amigos" si sé que la mayoría no los conozco, no importa, un saludo es un saludo. Voy a suponer que este es mi dibujo número 4 de los trabajos que suelo dibujar del artista Tonyksart, puede parecer un poco extraño que últimamente esté apoyando mucho a este artista, pero lo cierto es que me agradan sus trabajos a pesar de parecer simples. Espero que algún día volvamos a trabajar juntos, ya que últimamente se la pasa muy ocupado haciendo dibujos nuevos, por ahora es todo. Un saludo y hasta luego.

English:

Hello friends, I don't even know why I start with this "Hello friends" greeting if I know that most of you I don't know you, it doesn't matter, a greeting is a greeting. I am going to suppose that this is my drawing number 4 of the works that I usually draw from the artist Tonyksart, it may seem a little strange that lately I am supporting this artist a lot, but the truth is that I like his works in spite of looking simple. I hope that someday we will work together again, since lately he is very busy making new drawings, that's all for now. Best regards and see you later.

Tonyksart-4dgfgdfg.jpg


Original:
fgfghg.jpg

Tonyksart (Instagram)

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Materiales / Materials: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency