(Spa/Eng) False light / Luz falsa - Remake

Spanish:

Bienvenidos. Les traigo un remake sobre una ilustración que hice no hace mucho en este año que nos tiene todos locos 2020, Muy pocas veces hago estos remakes cuando una ilustración tiene poco tiempo, pero me ha estado chocando últimamente y decidí volverlo a rehacer tal y como debería ser. Cada vez me está costando menos en hacer las caras en perspectivas 3/4 y me alegro bastante en que lo esté superando, antes tardaba mucho en hacer un rostro en esa posición, pero ahora me cuesta mucho menos. Espero que les llegue a gustar este nuevo remake que el anterior ilustración original. Hasta la próxima.

English:

Welcome. I bring you a remake about an illustration I made not long ago in this year that has us all crazy 2020, Very few times I make these remakes when an illustration has little time, but it has been shocking me lately and I decided to remake it as it should be. Every time it is costing me less in doing the faces in 3/4 perspective and I am quite happy that I am overcoming it, before it took me a long time to do a face in that position, but now it costs me much less. I hope you will like this new remake than the previous original illustration. Until the next one.

Proceso / Process:

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency