Red Japan (Spa/Eng)

Spanish:

Hola chicos, no tengo mucho que decir sobre la ilustración que he realizado, pero sí que me complace decirles que estoy poco a poco probando los efectos que puede general Photoshop, ya que en un principio no quería usarlos por miedo a que pasara algo dentro del programa, aun así todo está bien y me gustó jugar un poco con los efectos del programa, espero que les guste y si quieren opinar adelante, con gusto le los voy a estar leyendo. Saludos.

English:

Hi guys, I don't have much to say about the illustration that I have done, but I am pleased to tell you that I am slowly testing the effects that Photoshop can generalize, since at first I didn't want to use them for fear that something would happen inside the program, even so everything is fine and I liked playing a little with the effects of the program, I hope you like it and if you want to give your opinion go ahead, I will be happy to read it. Greetings.

Red Japan.jpg

Sin-título-1-2.jpg


Sin-título-1-3.jpg

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Materiales / Materials: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency