Purple Girl

Spanish:

Hola, no sé que decir ante este dibujo que había realizado, solo que he podido dominar mejor esa perspectiva del rostro, ya que se me dificultaba mucho en realizarlo y duraba bastante tiempo para que todo quedase nivelado. También me puse a jugar con los filtros y hacer que las sombras se vean un poco de contraste para que no se viesen forzados las sombras. Espero les guste, un saludo y hasta luego.

English:

Hello, I don't know what to say about this drawing that I had done, only that I have been able to master better this perspective of the face, since it was very difficult for me to do it and it took me a long time to get everything leveled. I also started to play with the filters and make the shadows look a little contrasting so that the shadows were not forced. I hope you like it, greetings and see you later.

Purple Girl.jpg

Purple Girl 2.jpg

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Materiales / Materials: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency