Jocy Cosplay - Otaku (Remasted) 2019 - 2021

Spanish:

Hola, mientras miraba mi galería de dibujos, me encontré con un dibujo viejo en la cual fue mi segundo dibujo sobre la cosplayer Jocy Cosplay, que es una usuaria de Instagram que se dedica a eso, hacer cosplays de personajes anime entre otras cosas. Me tomé el tiempo de hacer este dibujo remasterizado, ya que hice el boceto primero, pero me tomo tiempo con las manos, así que luego de eso me tome un buen descanso hasta la tarde. Una vez finalizado el descanso, proseguí con el dibujo que seria pintarlo, ya con eso quedo bastante genial y con una gran diferencia entre ambos dibujos. Espero os gusten, un saludo y hasta luego.

English:

Hi, while I was looking through my drawing gallery, I came across an old drawing in which was my second drawing about the cosplayer Jocy Cosplay, who is an Instagram user that does cosplays of anime characters among other things. I took the time to do this remastered drawing, as I did the sketch first, but it took me time with my hands, so after that I took a nice break until the afternoon. Once I finished the rest, I continued with the drawing that would be to paint it, and with that it was pretty cool and with a big difference between both drawings. I hope you like them, greetings and see you later.

Jocy-Cosplay---Otaku-(Remasted).jpg

comp.jpg

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Materiales / Materials: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency