Heather Mason + Mini Head (Spa/Eng)

Spanish:

Hola chicos, he traído otro dibujo más sobre el personaje Heather Mason, solamente que teniendo al famoso Pyramid Head pero pequeño en su cabeza. ¿Y por qué hiciste eso Richjr? Porque se me había venido a la mente, además de que ya había dibujado a Head pequeño antes y me gusta y me parece muy bonito. Un día me gustaría dibujar al propio Pyramid Head siendo grande, pero debido a que es un personaje que tiene músculos, aún no sé hacer esto. Es todo por ahora, espero que les gusten amigos.

English:

Hi guys, I've brought one more drawing about the character Heather Mason, only having the famous Pyramid Head but small on her head. And why did you do that Richjr? Because it had come to my mind, plus I had drawn small Head before and I like it and I think it's very cute. One day I'd like to draw Pyramid Head himself being big, but because he's a character that has muscles, I don't know how to do this yet. That's all for now, hope you like it friends.

Heather-Mason-+-M-Head.jpg

Heather-Mason-+-M-Head2.jpg

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Materiales / Materials: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency