Frankches & Richjr Illustration (Spa/Eng)

Spanish:

@frankches y yo decidimos colaborar juntos en un dibujo que estuviera fuera de lo que suelo hacer, ya que ustedes no me ven haciendo este tipo de dibujos, pero esta vez quise hacer algo como esto con él, ya que le agrada bastante dibujar estas cosas. Me ha sido hermoso dibujar y pintarlo gracias a Frankches, espero poder colaborar con él en un futuro de nuevo. Él puso la idea, el boceto y el fondo. Y yo me encargué de pintarlo. Espero les guste nuestro trabajo y un gran saludo para mi amigo Frankches.

English:

@frankches and I decided to collaborate together on a drawing that was out of the ordinary, since you don't see me doing this kind of drawings, but this time I wanted to do something like this with him, since he likes to draw these things quite a lot. It has been beautiful to draw and paint him thanks to Frankches, I hope to collaborate with him in the future again. He put the idea, the sketch and the background. And I was in charge of painting it. I hope you like our work and a great greeting for my friend Frankches.

Frankches  Richjr.jpg

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Materiales / Materials: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]
(https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCehXibZFYsN67s_SlvnOmAw)

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency