Eileen Galvin - Silent Hill The Room (Spa/Eng)

Spanish:

Bienvenidos. Les traigo otro dibujo más relacionado con la franquicia Silent Hill que es un personaje del videojuego Silent Hill The Room, que es la vecina de Henry el protagonista del juego. Estaba curioseando en Google sobre Silent Hill The Room debido a que es querido por los fans, así que me inspire y quise dibujar algún personaje que venga de esa parte del videojuego, y me encontré con ella que es Eileen Galvin, como mencione antes que es la vecina del protagonista. Espero seguir dibujando algún que otro personaje de la franquicia en un futuro, gracias por todo y hasta la próxima.

English:

Welcome. I bring you another drawing more related to the Silent Hill franchise that is a character from the video game Silent Hill The Room, which is the neighbor of Henry the protagonist of the game. I was googling Silent Hill The Room because it's loved by the fans, so I was inspired and wanted to draw some character that comes from that part of the video game, and I found her to be Eileen Galvin, as I mentioned before that she's the neighbor of the main character. I hope to continue drawing some characters from the franchise in the future, thanks for everything and until next time.

EileenGalvin.jpg

EileenGalvin.png

Fuente / Source

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Todas mis ilustraciones son en digital gracias al Photoshop, y lo hago todo con mouse / All my illustrations are in digital thanks to Photoshop, and I do everything with mouse.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency