DTIYS - Stytchh

Spanish:

Hola amigos, les traigo un dibujo en el que he tenido que dibujar a mi estilo, gracias a un dibujo de Stytchh que es una usuaria de Instagram que se dedica a hacer publicaciones sobre sus fotografías de ella misma, es modelo y artista. No tengo mucho que decir, ya que estas semanas me he puesto a jugar mucho Clash Royale en mi móvil y ha valido mucho la pena, porque he logrado llegar a las ligas. Ahora es que empieza a ponerse verdaderamente difícil para mí, un saludo y hasta luego.

English:

Hello friends, I bring you a drawing in which I had to draw in my style, thanks to a drawing of Stytchh who is an Instagram user who is dedicated to make publications about her photographs of herself, she is a model and artist. I don't have much to say, since these weeks I've been playing a lot of Clash Royale on my mobile and it has been very worth it, because I've managed to get to the leagues. Now it's starting to get really difficult for me, greetings and see you later.
Fuente / Source

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Materiales / Materials: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency