Desolation

Spanish:

Hola amigos, me he propuesto en hacer este dibujo en cuanto a fondo y lo visual de mi ilustración. Ya que he estado usando mucho el estilo en el cabello al que yo le he llamado Black U, he decidido intentarlo con un fondo aleatorio, pero que pareciesen edificios y el efecto del cielo también. Me ha sido muy interesante aplicar este efecto a las demás cosas y espero seguir averiguando más cosas, sobre este efecto Black U. Un saludo y hasta luego!

English:

Hello friends, I have set out to do this drawing in terms of background and the visual of my illustration. Since I have been using a lot of the hair style that I have called Black U, I decided to try it with a random background, but that looked like buildings and the effect of the sky too. It has been very interesting for me to apply this effect to the other things and I hope to continue finding out more about this Black U effect.

Desolation.jpg

Desolation-(Cerca).jpg

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Materiales / Materials: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency