Aevion - The Journey (Oliver Heldens Edit) (Spa/Eng)

Spanish:


Bienvenidos. Les traigo un nuevo cadáver, la víctima fue en una calle que queda cerca de mi casa, fue el número 14 la calle. Bromeaba, ¿Cómo se les ocurre que iba a hacer una publicación sobre un asesinato y de que el asesino soy yo? En fin, les traigo una nueva ilustración, se trata sobre un tema en la cual me he inspirado mucho en querer hacer una ilustración sobre en como suena y como se siente al escucharla. Tengo mucho tiempo escuchando el tema, y la verdad es que hasta ahora no me ha molestado en lo absoluto en querer seguir escuchándola, de hecho se las recomiendo por si aún no lo han escuchado y espero les guste. Saludos y hasta la próxima.


English:


Welcome. I bring you a new body, the victim was in a street near my house, it was number 14 the street. I was joking, how could you think that I was going to make a publication about a murder and that the murderer is me? Anyway, I bring you a new illustration, it's about a subject in which I've been very inspired by wanting to make an illustration about how it sounds and how it feels to listen to it. I've been listening to this subject for a long time, and the truth is that so far I haven't bothered at all with wanting to continue listening to it. In fact, I recommend it in case you haven't heard it yet, and I hope you like it. Greetings and see you next time.



Proceso / Process:








Aevion - The Journey (Oliver Heldens Edit):



Todas mis ilustraciones son en digital gracias al Photoshop, y lo hago todo con mouse / All my illustrations are in digital thanks to Photoshop, and I do everything with mouse.









H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency