Shyly a photo | Tímidamente una foto [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

English

Hello everybody! I hope you are well, today I present you a new drawing which I liked the result. As you can see, it's a pretty woman shyly posing to take a picture (or at least that's how I imagine it). One of the parts that were really complicated for me were the buttocks, I didn't know how to shape it so that it would really look like that's what the viewer is seeing, but in the end I managed to do it. Although the most complicated part was the pose, I had to repeat it several times until I finally managed to do it, I think it looked good, at least from my perspective that's how it looks like. I hope you like it.

Español

¡Hola a todos! Espero se encuentren bien, el día de hoy les presento un nuevo dibujo el cual me gustó el resultado. Cómo pueden observar se trata de una linda mujer que tímidamente posa para tomarse una foto (o al menos así me lo imagino). Una de las partes que se me estaban complicando mucho fueron los glúteos, no sabía cómo darle la forma para que realmente pareciera que eso es lo que está viendo el espectador, pero al final me las arreglé para hacerlo. Aunque verdaderamente lo más complicado fue la pose, tuve que repetirla varias veces hasta que finalmente pude hacerla, yo pienso que me quedó bien, al menos desde mi perspectiva así se ve. Espero les guste.

This drawing was made in the Ibis paint X application in a quality of 1762x2227.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Ibis Paint X en una calidad de 1762x2227.









So far this character is one of my favorites, especially for her hair. I hope you liked it

Hasta el momento esta personaje es una de mis favoritas, en especial por su cabello. Espero les haya gustado

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now