Brown coat cuteness | Lindura del abrigo marrón [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

5_final.png

intro.png


English

Hello everyone, today I bring you this new drawing, again I went for something simple, ''a cute and sexy girl with a coat'', is the only thing I thought before making this drawing, one of the things that take me more time is to choose the colors, at first I did not know which ones to use, I thought of some purple, blue, pink, but, in the end I ended up deciding on brown because it is a color that I do not use much, as well as green, which has rarely been seen in my illustrations, I should think about how to incorporate it soon. I hope you like it, now you can see a little of the process:

Español

Hola a todos, hoy les traigo este nuevo dibujo, nuevamente me fui por algo simple, ‘’una linda chica y sexy con un abrigo’’, es lo único que pensé antes de hacer este dibujo, una de las cosas que más me llevan tiempo es elegir los colores, al principio no sabía cuales utilizar, pensaba en algún morado, azul, rosado, pero, al final terminé decidiéndome por el marrón porque es un color que no utilizo mucho, al igual que el verde, el cual pocas veces se han visto en mis ilustraciones, debería pensar en cómo incorporarlo próximamente. Espero les guste, ahora pueden ver un poco del proceso:

separador.png

ºProcess/Procesoº

This drawing was made in the application Paint Tool Sai in a resolution of 1600x2344.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Paint Tool Sai en una resolución de 1600x2344.

º~Lineart - Trazos~º

1_lineart.png

º~Base color - Color base~º

2_base.png

º~Shadows -Sombras~º

3_sombras.png

º~Lights - Luces~º

4_luces.png

º~Final score - Resultado final~º

5_final.png

separador.png

Opera Instantánea_2021-06-24_044339_nftshowroom.com.png

You can buy our best drawings or follow us here.

Puedes comprar nuestros mejores dibujos o seguirnos aquí.

How do you know which are the right colors to incorporate in your drawing?

¿Cómo sabes cuales son los colores correctos para incorporar en tu dibujo?

Until next time~

hasta la próxima~

siguenos.gif

<3 Follow us on our blog <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency