Beautiful tranquility. | Hermosa tranquilidad. [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

5_cintillo.png

intro.png

English

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, today I bring you this new drawing of which I think the result was very good, these days I have been liking my drawings, every day I am so busy that the only thing I hope is to get home and draw a while, it helps me relax and forget all the bad stuff. I wanted to transmit a little bit of tranquility in this drawing, I hope you like it.

Español

Hola a todos, espero se encuentren bien, hoy les traigo este nuevo dibujo del cual pienso que el resultado me quedó muy bien, estos días me han estado gustando mucho mis dibujos, todos los días estoy tan ocupado que lo único que espero es llegar a mi casa y dibujar un rato, me ayuda a relajarme y olvidar todo lo malo. Quería transmitir un poco de tranquilidad en este dibujo, espero les guste.

separador.png

webp.net_gifmaker_1_.gif

This drawing was made in the application Paint Tool Sai in a resolution of 1980x2350.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Paint Tool Sai en una resolución de 1980x2350.


6_lineart.png

1_lineart.png


7_base_color.png

2_base.png


8_shadows.png

3_sombras.png


9_lights.png

4_luz.png


10_final_score.png

5_cintillo.png

Do you like tranquility?

¿Te gusta la tranquilidad?

s_gueno_final.png

bye_bye_2.png

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency