This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Paisaje en tinta china. Por @ramaco1954.

Hola a mis grandes amigos de Hive blog, a los seguidores y amante del arte y el dibujo, reciban un gran saludo del pintor Ramaco, es un placer compartir con ustedes esta nueva publicación artística, que muestra como se hace un dibujo en tinta china.

Bienvenidos al blog digital en Hive Blog de: pintor:

El pintor Ramaco.

Ficha de identificación de la obra.

Título:Paisaje en tinta china.
Autor: Ramaco
Técnica: Tinta china, plumilla, pincel punta fina, sobre cartulina FABRIANO.
Fecha: 2024.

Paisaje en tinta china.

Diapositiva6.JPG

Amigos de Hive Blog, hoy les voy a explicar como se realizo este dibujo en tinta china, desde el inicio hasta cada uno de los detalles, que lo hicieron realidad este dibujo, presta atención y aprende del proceso.
  • Observa muy bien la locura que empieza entre trazos y mancha similar al vuelo de un cuervo, junto a esto la metamorfosis del dibujo, lineas precisas, que se van convirtiendo en detalles precisos del dibujo.

Diapositiva1.JPG

  • Podemos observar un arbusto central, junto a el la construcción del rancho y las personas que hacen vida en el lugar.

Diapositiva2.JPG

  • Los detalles en dibujo de las gallinas y los personajes de esta ilustración, se realizaron con una plumilla y tinta china marca HERO.

Diapositiva3.JPG

  • Amigos mientras trabajo quiero compartir con ustedes, que mo mis materiales, amo a mis plumillas, las rescate del olvido, ya que unos amigos que la iban a desechar, las las repotencie con un palo de bambú, son mis materiales que me permitaen crear el arte que me gusta, es mas en el dibujo:

¡Una plumilla de los años 60!,
¡Nunca me deja mal!...

Diapositiva4.JPG

  • Me gusta el trabajo artístico en tinta china, porque es una de las artes milenaria de la China, me gustan los trazos sueltos que la originaron, las cuales parten del trazo de la plumilla, por esta razón trato de jugar con esos trazos tan importantes, en el estilo del dibujo en plumilla.

Diapositiva5.JPG

  • Esta fotografía me la tomaron en la plaza mientras trabajaba con el dibujo, en esta oportunidad, con mi pincel de punta fina.

Diapositiva8.JPG

  • Yo disfruto el dibujar con mis trazos, siento que hay un dialogo entre el subconsciente, el cual se manifiesta por medio de los trazos que representa el dibujo.

Diapositiva9.JPG

PAISAJE EN TINTA CHINA .

Diapositiva6.JPG

El procedimiento de la realización de este dibujo, es para compartirlo con mis grandes amigos de la plataforma digital de Hive Blog, espero de todo corazón que haya sido de su agrado, ya que estoy a la orden para compartir parte del arte que ha sido parte de mi vida...

Abrazos lleno de amor y tinta china...


**

Un dato especial, para el que me quiera conocer mejor:

CONOCIENDO A:

Rafael Márquez Coronado

Soy Rafael Márquez, mejor conocido como Ramaco, profesional polifacético, amante de la música, el humor y las artes visuales, profesos de las artes plásticas avanzadas, fotógrafo, periodista y amigo de los buenos amigos, que les gusta compartir buenas experiencias de la vida.
a 1 ram.jpg

Rafael Marquez Coronado.

RAMACO.

____________________________IN ENGLISH___________________________

Hello to my great friends of Hive blog, to the followers and lovers of art and drawing, receive a great greeting from the painter Ramaco, it is a pleasure to share with you this new artistic publication, which shows how to make a drawing in Chinese ink.

Welcome to the digital blog on Hive Blog of: painter:

The painter Ramaco.

Identification sheet of the work.

Title:Landscape in Chinese ink.
Author: Ramaco
Technique: India ink, pen, fine tip brush, on FABRIANO cardboard.
Date: 2024.

Landscape in Chinese ink.

Slide6.JPG

Friends of Hive Blog, today I am going to explain to you how this drawing was made in Chinese ink, from the beginning to each of the details, which made this drawing a reality, pay attention and learn of the process.
  • Observe very well the madness that begins between strokes and spots similar to the flight of a crow, along with this the metamorphosis of the drawing, precise lines, which become precise details of the drawing.

Slide1.JPG

  • We can see a central bush, next to the construction of the ranch and the people who live there.

Slide2.JPG

  • The details in the drawing of the chickens and the characters in this illustration were made with a HERO brand pen and Chinese ink.

Slide3.JPG

  • Friends, while I work, I want to share with you that I love my materials, I love my pens, I rescued them from oblivion, since some friends who were going to throw them away, I replaced them with a bamboo stick, they are my materials that allow me to create The art that I like is more in the drawing:

A pen from the 60s!
It never leaves me feeling bad!...

Slide4.JPG

  • I like artistic work in Chinese ink, because it is one of the ancient arts of China, I like the loose strokes that originated it, which start from the stroke of the pen, for this reason I try to play with those important strokes , in the style of pen drawing.

Slide5.JPG

  • This photograph was taken of me in the square while I was working on the drawing, this time, with my fine tip brush.

Slide8.JPG

  • I enjoy drawing with my strokes, I feel that there is a dialogue between the subconscious, which is manifested through the strokes that the drawing represents.

Slide9.JPG

LANDSCAPE IN CHINESE INK.

Slide6.JPG

The procedure for making this drawing is to share it with my great friends from the Hive Blog digital platform, I hope with all my heart that you liked it, since I am at the order to share some of the art that has been part of my life...

Hugs full of love and Chinese ink...


**

A special piece of information, for those who want to know me better:

GETTING TO KNOW:

Rafael Márquez Coronado

I am Rafael Márquez, better known as Ramaco, multifaceted professional, lover of music, humor and the visual arts, professor of advanced plastic arts, photographer, journalist and friend of good people friends, who like to share good life experiences.
a 1 ram.jpg

Rafael Marquez Coronado.

RAMACO.