My daily art. coloring pages for preschoolers.

Hello, dear friends and guests!

Today I want to share with you the coloring pages for kids that I made for my little guests.

Once we were going to make a party, and I had visiters with small children 3-5 years old.
So that kids would not be bored, I made small coloring pages for them.

To keep them interested, I drew the coloring lines with dots that had to be connected first before I could color them.

5.jpg

A draw all drawing with simple shapes to make it easy for children to color them.

2.jpg

3.jpg

And now I want to share these drawings with you.

4.jpg

1.jpg

You can download and print them for your children.
And if you want to use these drawings for commercial purposes, I invite you to buy a license to use them, especially since now there are big discounts in my store!
https://www.creativefabrica.com/product/coloring-pages-by-dots-for-kids/

I wish you all a good mood and great weather!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency