3D Layered Mandala MD02 - Cut File Design

New Cut file design 😊

0 Mandala MD02 3D Layered SVG Cut File Preview 1.jpg

I am working on a series of Mandalas, this is version 2 😀 code name MD02.

Designed in Adobe Illustrator in Vector format and saved as Ai, Eps, PDF, JPG, PNG, DXF, SVG so is compatible with different cutting machines like Cricut, Silhouette or Laser Cutting Machines like Glowforge, Beamo Flux, Epilog, etc.

image.png

Preview Vector File

image.png

For laser machines I have to spread the layers so it can be cut from a single sheet of plywood or other material

image.png

Assembly Guide

3 Mandala MD02 3D Layered SVG Cut File Preview 3.jpg

Now comes the fun part, the presentation :) It takes a lot of time, but it help customer visualize the final product and give them some ideas how to color them.

The presentations are made in Blender, Maverick and Photoshop.

I use the svg to create a 3D model in Blender

image.png

image.png

then I export it and I use Maverick Studio to add materials and lights

image.png

I experiment with different materials and colors

collage.jpg

Mandala Wood 01.jpg

I use Photoshop for postprocessing to boost the colors, contrast, add text, etc.

That is all, is ready for sell 😀 for those who own a cutting machines and are interested you can get the cut files from my Shop

And Bonus, didn't have time to post separate, so I put it here, I have worked on a last week on a Tiki Head design

1 Tiki Head 3D Layered SVG Cut File Preview 1.jpg

2 Tiki Head 3D Layered SVG Cut File Preview 2.jpg

4 Tiki Head 3D Layered SVG Cut File Preview 6.jpg

6 Tiki Head 3D Layered SVG Cut File Preview 7.jpg

7 Tiki Head 3D Layered SVG Cut File Preview 5.jpg

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency