Scorpion Illustration, tattoo desing / Ilustración de escorpión, Diseño de tatuajes

AA ESCORPION portada.jpg

gifinglesespañol2.gif

Hivesas2.png

This scorpion illustration was a commission I made for a tattoo design, requested by a client. Although it may not seem, this design went through many changes and countless hours until I reached this final product that left me and my client completely satisfied with the final result. Hope you enjoy my original illustration of a realistic scorpion tattoo design, I'll also attach some of the earlier versions that I made, that ultimately evolved into this final art.

Hivesas3.png

Esta ilustración de escorpión fue un encargo que hice para un diseño de tatuaje solicitado por un cliente. Aunque no lo parezca, este diseño pasó por muchos cambios e incontables horas hasta que llegué a este producto final que me dejó a mí y a mi cliente completamente satisfechos con el resultado final. Espero que disfruten de mi ilustración original de un diseño de tatuaje de escorpión realista, también adjuntaré algunas de las versiones anteriores que hice, que finalmente evolucionaron en este arte final.

To do this work use paint tool sai software / para hacer este trabajo use el programa paint toll sai

Screenshot_3.jpg

first versions / Primeras versiones

proceso escorpion3.png

procesos escorpion hive 1.jpg

reference photos / fotos de referencia

referencias.jpg

http://drashokakela.blogspot.com/2015/03/fat-tail-scorpion-worlds-most-dangerous.html

https://www.planetdeadly.com/animals/worlds-dangerous-scorpions

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/575616396098979606/

Gif scorpion

escprìongif1.gif

Hivesas2.png

I made this gif with some of the changes I had to make to the final design

Hivesas3.png

Este gif lo realice con algunos de los cambios que tuve que hacerle al diseño final

final art / arte final

AA ESCORPION ENTREGA8.3.jpg

Hivesas2.png

Thank you all for viewing this post and supporting it, give it upvote if you liked it and share it if there is no problem for you, doing so helps me a lot and motivates me to continue uploading more of my work on this channel, see you in the next publication . Thank you!

Hivesas3.png

Gracias a todos por ver este post y apoyarlo, denle upvote si les gustó y compártanlo si no hay problema para ustedes, hacerlo me ayuda mucho y me motiva a seguir subiendo más de mi trabajo en este canal, ver usted en la próxima publicación. ¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency