Recycling old paper | ArtJournal #7 | Hufflepuff Inspiration [ENG-ESP]

The Art Journal is a visual diary or a creative journal in which we can experiment with different techniques to express feelings, emotions and creativity. We can use any kind of material, such as paper, paints and so on. I wanted to use mostly paper, so I make use of all the old magazines and newspapers I have at home.

El Art Journal es un diario visual o un diario creativo en el podemos experimentar con diferentes técnicas para expresar sentimientos, emociones y creatividad. Podemos usar cualquier tipo de material, como papel, pinturas y demás. Yo quise usar mas que todo papel, así le doy uso a todas las revistas y periódicos viejos que tengo en casa.


IMG_20210421_162217.jpg

Original JesberChavez


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS // PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

The first thing I do to make a page in my Art Journal, is to look for a phrase that I liked a lot or just based on a specific topic, and then go to develop everything. Where I make my art journal, it is a notebook or artistic notebook that I made myself, with cardboard paper.

Lo primero que hago para realizar una pagina en mi Art Journal, es buscar alguna frase que me haya gustado mucho o simplemente basarme en algún tema en especifico, para luego irme a desarrollar todo. Donde hago mi art journal, es un cuaderno o libreta artística que hice yo mismo, con papel cartulina.

IMG_20210410_145054.jpg

This time I wanted to make another art journal inspired by the Harry Potter houses. As I told you before, I had made some drawings of the Hogwarts school houses some time ago, so I am using them to integrate them in my art journal.

Esta vez quise hacer otro art journal inspirado en las casa de Harry Potter. Como ya les he dicho antes, tenia hecho desde hace un tiempo, unos dibujos de las casas del colegio de Hogwarts, entonces los estoy aprovechando para integrarlos en mi art journal.

For this art journal, I was specifically inspired by the house of Hufflepuff. Which is a house where they are characterized by being fair, loyal and hardworking. Adding also, that they are very good at natural works and everything that has to do with plants, that's why I integrated some dried plants in the art journal.

Para este art journal, me inspire específicamente en la casa de Hufflepuff. La cual es una casa donde se caracterizan por ser justos, leales y trabajadores. Añadiendo también, que son muy buenos para los trabajos naturales y todo lo que tenga que ver con las plantas, por eso integre algunas plantas secas en el art journal.

I really liked how it turned out, I feel that the colors in this art journal are very striking, but very elegant. The yellow and black give it that touch of elegance, that makes you keep looking at it.

Realmente me gusto mucho como quedo, siento que los colores en este art journal son muy llamativos, pero muy elegantes. El amarillo y el negro le dan ese toque de elegancia, que hace seguir viéndolo.

Besides, I didn't want to fill it with so many things, so as not to saturate it so much, because I was beginning to see that I had too many clippings and I decided not to paste any more. In the end I only added some writings, related to the house and that was it.

Además de que no quise llenarlo mucho de tantas cosas, para no saturarlo tanto, porque ya comenzaba a ver que tenia muchos recortes y decidí no pegar mas. Al final solo agregue algunos escritos, relacionados a la casa y listo.

IMG_20210410_142604.jpg

IMG_20210410_151722.jpg

IMG_20210410_153051.jpg

IMG_20210410_154731.jpg

IMG_20210410_155527.jpg

IMG_20210410_163007.jpg


IMG_20210410_164918.jpg

¡I hope you like it!

¡Espero que te guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛


IMG_20210421_162306.jpg

Original JesberChavez


IMG_20210421_162231.jpg

IMG_20210421_162245.jpg

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Process Summary

Resumen del Proceso

gif.gif

SEPARADOR cactus.png

IMG_20210421_162327.jpg
🎨Thank you for entering the publication.
🎨
Gracias por entrar a la publicación.🎨

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency