Una Mini yo Art

Hola que tal amigos de hive, hoy les traigo el proceso de el Stiker que estoy usando para las publicaciones.

Hello hive friends, today I bring you the process of the Stiker that I am using for the publications.

006.png

En este caso en mi Oc o una representación de mi el suéter lo tengo el tapabocas también lo tengo solo que le quite la nariz y los bigotes de gato por que creo que se ve mejor sin eso en dibujos y no puede faltar mi taza de café!.

In this case in my Oc or a representation of me, I have the sweater, I also have the mask, I just removed the nose and the cat whiskers because I think it looks better without that in drawings and I can not miss my cup of coffee.


000.png

001.png

002.png

003.png

004.png

005.png

Listo espero les guste como quedo hasta pronto!

I hope you like how it looks like, see you soon!

baner2.jpg


texto traducido con deepl.com-text translated with deepl.com
imágenes/capturas tomadas desde mi pc-images/captures taken from my pc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency