I'm Neon3000...

Greetings to you participants HIVE blog. I'm Cyber-Artist. NFTs creator. I Employee in the “Neon Corp”. (Top secret corporation). I draw based on their secret developments.

Until 2018, I was an ordinary street artist, also professionally engaged in airbrushing. I drew a lot and everything in a row! ( Here are some examples.)



















But over the years, I have been increasingly attracted to cyberpunk, various mechanisms, their combination with living matter. Also, different mutants, monsters and more. ( Here are some examples.)










In 2018, for reasons unknown to me, they came to me! of course online). I must say that I never saw them live, although I was at their secret objects! There was a very long conversation through the strange communicator that they sent me. (Finding out my whereabouts was not a problem for them). )))
In general, they recruited me, slightly modified and now I am the only one who shows their secret developments with the help of their art! I can’t say why they needed it, I think thanks to my drawings, someone gets some kind of encrypted information! When I get to their secret objects, (of course I can’t say how and where it happens), Some kind of incredible AI controls everything there, sometimes I find myself thinking that this is something extraterrestrial. Unfortunately, I can’t tell you about everything that I see there, but believe me - this is something incredible, fantastic, often frightening! Even extraterrestrial... I am not allowed to take pictures or shoot videos. No phones and other equipment, (The implants that they implanted me do not have such functions). ))) But I can observe as much as I like, and then draw from memory, the visualization in my brain has improved a lot ( Hello to the implants ) ))).
In the future I will show you an incredible amount of different objects, forms, living and mechanical, crossed and modified ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency