Hello Everyone on Hive, I am Namwan

Hello. My name is Namwan. I am 18 years old and live in Rangsit, close to Bangkok, Thailand with my mum and my cats, Salmon and Cowpan.


image.png

I study art at Chulalongkorn University in Bangkok and love to create art, photography and to sing. I love Thai pop music and my favourite bands are Klear and Cocktail but I also like K-Pop and the bands Black Pink and Twice.

At university, I have to draw and paint many different subjects but I like painting fantasy art the most and then drawing still life.

My other hobbies are baking and spending time with my friends. We like to hang out at Malls and go to Karaoke together.

I am also learning English with @nathen007.

In my blog, I am going to write about my art, photography and life. I will write in Thai and English because English is very difficult for me but @nathen007 is helping me to post.
I will also try to to make some tutorials about Procreate, Photoshop and Illustrator.

image.png

Here are a few photos of myself and my art.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Thank you for reading and sorry about my English!

สวัสดีค่ะ ฉันชื่อน้ำหวานนะคะ ตอนนี้ฉันอายุ 18 ปี ฉันอาศัยอยู่ที่ รังสิต อยู่ใกล้ๆกับ กรุงเทพ ในประเทศไทย ฉันอาศัยอยู่ที่บ้านกับคุณแม่ และ ตอนนี้ฉันกำลังเรียนอยู่ปี 1 แล้ว ฉันเรียนคณะศิลปกรรมศาสตร์ สาขาทัศนศิลป์ ที่มหาวิทยาลัยจุฬาลงกรณ์ ในกรุงเทพ ฉันชอบวาดรูป และ ชอบร้องเพลง และก็ชอบฟังเพลงมากๆ ฉันรักเพลงแนว thai-pop ฉันชอบ วง Cocktail และ วง klear มากๆ และก็ชอบเพลงสากล และ K-pop ด้วยเหมือนกัน คือ วง Blackpink และ Twice

ฉันเรียนในมหาลัยคณะที่มีการเรียนการสอนทางด้านศิลปะมากมาย ฉันรักการเพ้นท์การสร้างภาพวาดแฟนตาซีมากที่สุด และ ยังชอบดรออิ้งมากๆ ฉันมีงานอดิเรก คือ การทำขนม วาดรูป ร้องเพลง และการใช้เวลาอยู่กับเพื่อนๆ และเจ้าเหมียวของสองตัว น้องๆมีชื่อว่า แซวม่อน กับ ข้าวปั้น และตอนนี้ฉันเรียนภาษาอังกฤษ อยู่กับมาร์ติน

บล็อกของฉัน ฉันจะเขียนเกี่ยวกับชีวิตประจำวันของฉันงานศิลปะและการถ่ายภาพ ฉันจะเขียนเป็นภาษาไทยและภาษาอังกฤษ เพราะว่า การเขียนภาษาอังกฤษเป็นเรื่องยากสำหรับฉัน ฉันยังไม่เก่งมากนัก ฉันอาจโพสต์การวาดเกี่ยวกับ Photoshop และ Procreate

และนี่คือตัวอย่างงานศิลปะบางส่วนของฉัน และฉันหวังว่าทุกคนจะชอบนะคะ

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency