Hello Hive! I introduce myself as an artist


foto1.jpg

image.png

Hello my name is Cesar Novoa, I am a young illustrator of 16 years old from Maracaibo Venezuela, illustration has become my greatest passion and little by little I immerse myself more in that world, especially in digital drawing in which I am beginning to work with mouse, my favorite style when working is anime, I create both fanarts and OC's, I am forging a career as an illustrator and I will create my social networks to keep you up to date with my new works.
Mucho gusto comunidad de Hive mi nombre es Cesar Novoa, soy un joven ilustrador de 16 años proveniente de Maracaibo Venezuela, la ilustración se ha convertido en mi mayor pasión y poco a poco me sumerjo más en ese mundo, sobretodo en el dibujo digital en el cual estoy empezando a realizar trabajos con mouse, mi estilo favorito al momento de trabajar es el anime, creo tanto fanarts como OC's, estoy forjando una carrera como ilustrador e iré creando mis redes sociales para que estén al día con mis nuevas obras

image.png

Sin título-1.jpg

Me and my family on christmas.

image.png

I show you my most recent work which I called ''stars'', I made it in Medibang Paint pro:

Les muestro mi obra más reciente a la que llamé ''estrellas'', la hice en Medibang Paint pro:

image.png

estrellas.png

estrellas 2.png

estrellas 3.png

estrellas 4.png

estrellas 5.png

estrellas 6.png

estrellas 7.png

image.png

I hope you liked it, I will be back soon with many more of my works and hopefully I can learn a lot from all the great artists in this community, thanks for joining!
Espero que les haya gustado, pronto volveré con muchos más de mis trabajos y ojalá pueda aprender mucho de todos los grandes artistas de esta comunidad, gracias por entrar!

image.png

MR CESAR ARTS FONDO.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency