Synthesis

PaintingDreamersTest.jpg

Synthesis is the first piece of my Synthesis series although it was donated as a reward to Artvatars holders. It was sort of a hard decision to make because I really liked this piece, but I felt like that's what made the donation meaningful. I wasn't donating some daily sketch, it was a brand new piece in a new series with a lot of thought behind it.

synthesis_CU_1.jpg

The leader of the project MantaXR was the one that determined which pieces would go to which holders based on their activity and mine was the first prize to the collector that had the most Artvatars in their wallet. Which I think ended up being 208! So yea, they earned it. The same collector then recently bought the second piece in the series that I just posted recently so I think it was a good choice to give this one up as I made an awesome new connection.

synthesis_CU_2.jpg

I just recently uploaded the third piece in the series, but the way ETH is right now you have to pay your own gas fees if you want to mint something. Remember when it was free??? That's pretty much your OG stamp if you minted a bunch of NFTs without having to pay gas lol. Anyway the gas fee was $325!!! So umm...yea, no. It will have to wait a while. But I'll throw it up here as always for you all to check out once it's out in the wild.

See you in the next post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency