No Esc

PentaGirl_web.jpg

With the third and final piece in my "Structure" series done, I'll be on to something new. Both of the previous pieces in this series have sold for roughly the same price, around .4 ETH which has been a pretty awesome ride.

I unfortunately exceeded the size limit when trying to upload this one to Makersplace and that broke something, so now I have to reach out to them for technical support, but it should be minted soon. With the previous pieces, I just bit the bullet and paid the insane gas fees in excess of $100 to mint. I was fortunate enough that they both sold for high enough to justify that initial investment, so I'll be doing the same here.

3_CU.jpg

On a side note it's really cool to see OnChainArtists out there selling work on NFT platforms and doing well. If you all are in the NFT circles, make sure to invite the other artists to Hive and OCA. Considering we've got a few things working for us right now, I think now is a great opportunity to recruit some awesome talent to the community.

  • We're currently in a bull market and everything including Hive is pumping.
  • The PeakD Curated Content page allows for better post curation so that we'll soon have a beautiful home page.
  • NFT's are the new hot chick in crypto.

So be sure to shill Hive and OCA out there. If even one community draws the eyes of mainstream crypto, it could be huge. Anyway, that's about it folks, keep making cool shit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency