How to make a poster coloured landscape painting..

💗💙Hi all my friends💙💗

Today I have come with another painting tutorial that how to make a beautiful landscape painting by poster colour. Todays evening I made the painting. Now I'm showing the painting .

1.jpg

To make this painting I needed these element,
  • art-paper
  • poster colour shads
  • painting brush
  • colour mixing plate
  • pencil
  • water

2.jpg

Now I'm sharing how I made this painting step by step

At first I took an art paper and I draw the border line by graphite pencil. And then I started to colour on the art paper. Firstly I took some green colour and white colour on the plate and mixed It as well. (NB : the ratio of green and white colour is 2/10). The I put the colour on the art paper.

3.jpg

Then I draw the ground by mixing both same colour. But here I took more green colour and mixed with white colour as well. And I also draw some tree of long distance. Here I used light colour so that it can be seen something foggy.

4.jpg

And the next step I draw the nearest tree. Which is looked more closer. Firstly I made the tree by deep black black colour. And then I took the white colour and brushed it on a side of the tree where the sun rays reflecting. By this process the tree is looked realistic. And then I draw the leaf of the tree by using black colour.

5.jpg

1.jpg

Thus I completed the drawing process step by step.

Thanks all for visiting my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency