Ale ASMR | drawing/Dibujo (ESP/ENG)


asmr final.png

Referencia

I discovered ASMR years ago, it seemed to me a different content, I did not understand why they spoke softly or made certain gestures, but the truth is that it relaxed me.

Descubrí el ASMR hace años, me parecía un contenido distinto, no entendía por qué hablaban suave o hacían ciertos gestos, pero lo cierto es que me relajaba.

This is what ASMR refers to when you google it: autonomous meridian sensory meridian sensory response, a physical and psychological experience of tranquility and relaxation, which causes sleep, very useful for insomnia, of course, those who feel ASMR, because not everyone feels it in the same way or do not feel it.

A esto se refiere el ASMR cuando lo buscas es google: respuesta sensorial meridiana autónoma, una experiencia física y psicológica de tranquilidad y relajación, que provoca sueño, muy útil para el insomnio, claro, los que sienten ASMR, porque no todos lo sienten de la misma forma o no sienten.

pasos_prueba.png

I listen quite often to Ale Asmr (Youtube), a Colombian, I follow her more or less since her beginnings, today she is already a professional. And that's why I wanted to make her a drawing in gratitude.

Escucho bastante seguido a Ale Asmr (Youtube), una colombiana, la sigo más o menos desde sus inicios, hoy ya es toda una profesional. Y por eso quise hacerle un dibujo en agradecimiento.

I also have to say that this is the second time I try to make a drawing without line, or without LineArt, and I think it looks good, although I did it quite slow and I still can not explain very well what I do, so I leave the images of the process I hope you like it and comment what you think of the ASMR.

También he de decir que es la segunda vez que intento hacer un dibujo sin línea, o sin LineArt, y creo que me quedo bien, aunque lo hice bastante lento y aún no se explicar muy bien lo que hago, así que les dejo las imágenes del proceso espero les guste y comenten que les parece el ASMR


04.png


03.png


02.png

01.png


asmr final.png


20220330_111020.gif

Los textos fueron traducidos en el traductor Deepl / The texts were translated in the Deepl translator.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency