A New Digital Painting || Something Original-ish || I Had no Idea What I Was Doing

3.png

I had some more time today so i decided to do some more practice. At first i thought i would just draw another portrait. But then i started and thought 'lets do something different'. So i was drawing a head and then that turned into this.
I actually had no idea what i was doing. I just started scribbling lines all over. I wish i had something planned out. May be it would have turned out better.
Anyway, i didn't use any reference photo for this one so i am kinda of happy because this is sort of the first one that turned like this without a reference photo.
May be i should be doing more of this.

Enjoy the portrait and the process shots, which i didn't think i should have taken but i did anyway.

Screenshot 1432.png

Screenshot 1433.png

Screenshot 1434.png

Screenshot 1435.png

Screenshot 1436.png

3.png

Thank you for visiting my blog
Follow me to see more of my art in your feed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency