This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Practice one the year

Practice one the year

.
.Inst: majo.vnz
.
.

.
.

.
.
.
.

ESPAÑOL

-Holaa chicos, les comparto un nuevo dibujo a base de pintura al frió, ayer decidí practicar todos los días y ps este dibujo que les traigo lo realice ayer, debo admitir que con este tipo de material como lo es el acrílico es un poco complicado de manejar porque se seca muy rápido y para las mezclas tengo que volver a realizar otra de nuevo pero no deja de ser unos de los acabado que mas me a gustado con los grises, a parte como tareas de la universidad me han estado enviando trabajos con la escalas de grises.

-Como pueden ver utilice blanco y negro sobre papel, me quiero enfocar en rostros y cuerpos así que pronto también verán trabajos de cuerpos humanos.

-Me gusto las sombras y las luces, me divertí y fue un trabajo que disfrute que es lo mas importante.

.
.

ENGLISH

-Hello guys, I share with you a new drawing based on cold paint, yesterday I decided to practice every day and ps this drawing that I bring you was made yesterday, I must admit that with this type of material such as acrylic it is a little complicated to handle because it dries very quickly and for the mixtures I have to do another one again but it is still one of the finishes that I liked the most with the grays, apart from university assignments they have been sending me work with gray scales.

-As you can see using black and white on paper, I want to focus on faces and bodies so soon you will also see works of human bodies.

-I liked the shadows and the lights, I had fun and it was a job that I enjoyed, which is the most important thing.

PROCESS/PROCESO

.
Te invito a que deje tu comentario y tu upvote, te dejo mi instagram majo.vnz para que puedas ver mas trabajos. Gracias por tu apoyo!.

I invite you to leave your comment and upvote, I leave you my instagram majo.vnz so you can see more works. Thanks for your support!.