Adjusted The Paintings That I Made On A Board

Hello friends! Artist's!
How are you guys?? hope you all are well

my name manish singh fariyal and i am from almora. I have made this group of paintings for my room, you will also like it


Friends, today I have put many simple paintings made by me in the frame together, so that it looks even more beautiful together.
The saree painting is made by me, in the previous posts you can see one by one and how they were made, that post has been told.




The paintings seen in these upper photos are also all made by me and then how do these photos reach the frame from here?



First of all it was a photo frame in which a painting was already made, from then till now that painting got spoiled due to the change in time in which I made boxes of painting from painting to black color.



After that, with the help of glue, making them black in the frame.
Pasted it inside the boxes and later I put that whole frame on the wall now I need another frame for the rest of the paintings.


i hope you like it. @appreciator @curangel



twitter | instagram | nft showroom


Thank_You

03\08\2022

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now