the WOLF of CHAOS // el lobo del caos

the WOLF of CHAOS // el lobo del caos

the representation of danger and destruction, embodied in a terrifying wolf, this is a drawing that I made recently and I was saving it step by step as I did for you.

la representacion del peligro y la destrucción, encarnada en un aterrador lobo, este es un dibujo que hice hace poco y lo estuve guardando paso a paso como lo hice para ustedes.

It all started with a sketch that I made in my notebook, and I wanted to bring it to life digitally, and I really liked the result.

todo empezo con un boceto que hice en mi cuaderno, y quise darle vida digitalmente , y me gusto mucho el resultado.

here the images of the process // aquí las imágenes del proceso

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

6.PNG

7.PNG

8.PNG

9.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency