Digital Painting - The Nightwatcher πŸŒ™

Hello everyone, I hope your Sunday is going very well. Welcome to another blog.
So I've been going through my folders a lot lately and I keep finding old artworks I created but never shared. I actually have a lot of them and I intend to stop sharing the newer ones until I'm done with them....

Here's the Nightwatcher πŸŒ™ πŸŒ™
nightwatcher.png

The nightwatcher watches the night, her job is to keep her people safe from the monsters that suddenly appeared from nowhere, killing her villagers at night. She has no plan to be called a hero, she just wants everything to be back to normal.



PROCESS
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

nightwatcher.png
Tools Used
Adobe Photoshop cc2019
Huion drawing tablet and pen



Opensea
Known Origin
Twitter
Instagram
All links
https://linktr.ee/leeendah

Thank for visiting my blog today, enjoy the rest of your Sunday.....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency