Exploring Chaos

26.11A.jpg

Diary #2

Hi guys! The last week flew by faster than I expected. It almost feels blurry and hard to separate days. I've finished a special commission, I'm very picky with commissions, but I hope I'll get to share this one in the future. I painted a more experimental adventure artwork, and it helped me relax even more than I expected. I'm reorganising my plans, delaying projects so I don't stress about it. My priority currently is to finish my Voxel gallery commission. I'm really happy to bring my art into the new dimension, a fresh perspective.

image.png

I'm almost done with 2 incredible collabs, one with Orabelart and other with Lapin Mignon. I love their art very much, and am really happy they asked me to collaborate, even though they had to wait over a month for me to fit my schedule. I'm really trying to not overwork though, I get easily burned out and tired then my art quality suffers. I've been doing NFT-s full time since July, which is why I can do many projects and I feel fortunate developing my own art and ideas.

process.jpg

Exploring Chaos: https://knownorigin.io/gallery/243775-exploring-chaos
This painting is how my mind feels lately, it's chaotic, beautiful and confusing. It's also a bit tiring, but hopefully temporary, as I slowly catch up.

For fun I've watched the new Mandalorian season, some family guy, Greenland movie, also the American crime story- Versace Assasination, it was interesting, but a bit too long. Fashion isn't my thing, I prefer comfy clothes. However, I don't mind browsing unusual fashion on Pinterest, McQueen has some really beautiful fantasy-like designs, that are works of art in form of clothes.

image.png

Goals
This month I want to make my Async genesis artwork, the winter cat party and my Adventure artwork for the Makersplace exhibition. 3 main big projects, with potentially smaller works on the side, as I like following inspiration.

image.png

https://www.cryptovoxels.com/play?coords=E@337E,570N

Thank you for checking out <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency