“Tipi Table- My Brother and Me テーブルでテント-弟とわたし” Cut Pape Art’s Design and Digital Art World 切り絵のデザインとデジタルアートの世界

8DF01DAA-9CFF-4964-B201-2DBF94CB94DC.jpeg

“Tipi Table- My Brother and Me”

I drew this cut paper art design and digitally processed it.

This is one of my good memories with my brother from when we were children. When it was raining or we were having a blizzard, my mother made a tipi table for us. We brought many toys inside of it and played together.

I loved the tipi table. We could go to another world if we had the tipi table even though we just put some quilts and blankets on the table.

I rarely regret something in my past but I miss my past nice memories very much.

“テーブルでテント-弟とわたし”

この切り絵の絵を描き、デジタル加工を施しました。

これは弟とわたしがこどもの頃のいい思い出です。雨の日や大吹雪で外では遊べない日には、母がテーブルでテントを作ってくれました。その中におもちゃを持ち込んだ遊びました。

わたしはこのテーブルテントが大好きでした。単にキルトと毛布を机にかぶせただけのことなのですが、一瞬にして別の世界へ行くことができます。

過去のことを悔やむことは滅多にありませんが、過去を懐かしいと思うことはとても多いです。

3E6892BE-F8FB-4E79-9686-6A59D5EEDDE8.jpeg
My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1/blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency