The Place I Called Home ♥

Hey everyone! I'm almost through my finals week!!! I thought I should share my final diorama with the tinie tiny bit of animations that I added ^^

I'd like to call this model 'The Place I Called Home'. Originally, the idea was a traveller uses portals to jump from world to world. But as they were visiting the world, it started to collapse. The portal got damaged and they had no way out. Since I kinda digged how the emission maps looked on the portals, I decided to keep the portals working :> So, I came up with another story!


idle animations0001.png

The Place I Called Home

'Once where I resided
As I watch, would now be ended
As the ground crumbles and falls
The place I called home calls
As I grab my things, I look down below
I'm sorry but I must go'



Music: Degrees of Separation OST


WIP Shots! ♥

owa owa.png

owa owa2.png

owa owa3.png

owa owa6.png


That's about it!

If you wish to have an amazing companion through your drawing journey, feel free to join our discord! It's full of amazing artists, both new and old, who are willing to share their experiences. I learned a lot from them, I hope you will too n_n

https://discord.gg/C9PsHV6


I also have artstation and twitter! You can check em out here:
https://www.artstation.com/kothy
https://twitter.com/kothyyyy


Thank You!


I hope you guys enjoyed this one as well!
Feel free to comment any tips or suggestions. It will be greatly appreciated! If you liked the content, please leave an upvote. For more, please follow @kothy.

All images were made by @kothy
All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency