Life-preserving Beauty - Original Acrylic Painting

242270679_610371916788712_5898737491833944508_n.jpg

Inspiration -
The more I praise, the more accomplished I feel and the more I want to praise. The cycle of adoration for nature is a never-ending one. Nature never ceases to astound me. I'm still amazed and perplexed. This is one of my most recent aesthetic creations, but I was too engrossed to capture the process step by step, even though it was on my mind. One of my first attempts at acrylic was the use of bright colors with bold strokes. This is a very different piece in which I used light and dark colors on the same plane, next to each other, to create a flourishing glow.

Art Type -
Acrylic paint

Materials Used -

  • Canvas size: 1.0*1.0 feet
  • Brush type: round
  • Brush size: 0,2,4,5,8
  • Acrylic paint
  • Palette
  • A small jar of water (if needed, not necessary)
  • An empty jar & tissue papers (gloves, depends on your choice)

Tips -

  • Decide your painting base
  • Practice color combinations to achieve the view you prefer
  • Meddle with bright and dull colors giving value and not giving, try all the possible patterns ahead before putting it into practice
  • Sometimes contrasting colors do bring the best mood, decide the mood of your art
  • Shading is an important aspect when it comes to making the picture alive but it necessarily isn't always black, it can be a darker shade
  • Sometimes shiny surfaces are to be prominent, it portrays the glow of light
  • In acrylic paintings, smudges of similar colors are observed rarely and I have used it
  • Practice single blending and multiple-color blending too
  • Singular focus and perspectives are important for a clear display of the subject

Thank you -
I hope you all enjoyed reading and observing the aesthetic features of this acrylic painting. It is not what I use often but it is cheerful to occasionally take a visit. Support me by commenting, reblogging, and liking. You may visit my blog for a variety of artworks, my expertise is watercolor and sketching but recently I have grown an interest in acrylic and photoshop, too. Do share your review, it will guide me to make better content. Thank you all.

Kinab (4).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency